Simon D Releases Teaser MV for "Cheerz"

Supreme Team‘s Simon D has finally unleashed an MV teaser for his new title track, “Cheerz“, along with a full track list of upcoming album, “SNL League Begins.”

Set in a luxurious night club, the MV teaser shows Simon D looking sleek and sophisticated as he is surrounded by elegant champagne glasses and partiers enjoying a great time dancing with one another.

Simon D collaborated with rapper Loptimist for the production of his newest solo album, “SNL League Begins.” The full track list of this highly anticipated album is as follows: 

01. Sure (Intro) ft. DJ Friz
02. Eh Hey ft. The Black Skirts
03. Complex 3 ft. B-Free, Jiguin of Rhythm Power
04. Cheerz
05. Hero
06. Stay Cool ft. Zion. T
07. No More ft. Junggigo
08. Body Rock
09. We Got ft. Dynamic Duo, Boston Horns
10. Getting Better

Stay tuned as the official album gets unleashed on October 8!

How does this article make you feel?