C-REAL Releases Debut MV "No No No No No"


C-REAL’s debut music video for “No No No No No” has been released. The music video also features MBLAQ‘s Thunder.

The song was composed and produced by Brave Brothers and is their title track from their debut mini album “Round 1.”

The group’s members are Chemi (Kim Young Won), Effy (Lee Ji Hoon), Lady (Lee Da Hee), Leni (Lee Yoo Jin), and NJay (Jo Yeo Woon) and all of them are aged between 15 and 18. They are under NAP Entertainment.

What did you think of their debut music video?