DBSK Releases Japanese Album “TONE” in South Korea

DBSK’s new Japanese album “TONE” was released today on October 14 in South Korea. The album was released in Japan on September 28 and the day of its release it reached #1 on the Orichon Daily Album Charts and #1 on the Weekly Album Charts. Within 3 days they sold 25,000 albums and it received “Platinum” status.

The album is being released in a CD version and a CD+DVD version. The album contains 13 songs, 9 of them are new songs including “B.U.T (BE-AU-TY),” “Duet,” and “Back to Tomorrow.”

The CD version contains the new song “Weep” and the 2011 version of “Somebody to Love” while the DVD version contains a MV and also the making-of video.

DBSK will appear at the “SMTown Live World Tour in New York”