2011 K-Pop Super Concert Performances

In place of the weekly Inkigayo broadcast, SBS aired the “2011 K-Pop Super Concert” along with its earlier broadcast of the “2011 Love Sharing Concert.” The concert was held in Busan on October 28 with performances by Kara, SHINee, T-ara, U-KISS, Jay Park, Big Bang’s Seungri, T.O.P, and Taeyang, SE7EN, SISTAR, Psy, and ZE:A. It also featured the debut performance of upcoming rookie boy group, Double A. Hosts Kim Hyun Joong and Ha Ji Won also performed during the concert.

Kara – Mister and STEP
Due to conflicts with her “200 Pounds Beauty” musical schedule, leader Gyuri did not perform with the rest of the girls.

SHINee – Lucifer and Ring Ding Dong

T-ara – Roly Poly

U-KISS – Neverland

Jay Park – Abandoned

Seungri – What Can I Do

Taeyang – Where U At? and I’ll Be There

SE7EN – Better Together

SISTAR – So Cool

ZE:A – Heart For 2

Double A ft. Ha Ji Won – Because I’m Crazy

Kim Hyun Joong – Lucky Guy and Do You Like That?

Psy – Right Now and Shake It

YT Credit : pinkunoLive, CrazyCarrotNew310, qkdqkdxjwudy2

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles