KBS Music Bank 11.25.2011

SNSD‘s “The Boys” topped the K-Chart for the fifth time.

Wonder Girls’ Sunye and Sohee joined handsome “baby” Super Junior’s Shindong to host today’s episode. 

A Pink and WINK returned to their familiar places on stage. Their comebacks sprinkled the stage, while girl group New F.O.“bounced” into their debut.

The following fabulous idol winners of the future performed on today’s stage: Wonder Girls, T-ara, Park So Vin, Crispi Crunch, Double A, Electroboyz, Beige, M.I.B, LED Apple, Lee Ji Hye, A-ble, J.Cera, MYNAME, TRAX, B1A4, Tim, Seo In Young, Norazo, Noel, Kim Jo Han and Son Ho Young.

SNSD’s Winning Moment

SNSD – The Boys

Wonder Girls – Be My Baby

Son Ho Young ft BizzyPretty/Ugly

T-ara – Cry Cry

Seo In Young – Oh My Gosh

Norazo – Sales King

Tim – A Long Day

TRAX – Blind

A Pink – My My

MYNAME – Message

J-Cera – You Really Don’t Know It

M.I.B – GDM [Girls Dream Money]

Lee Ji Hye – Rocket Power

B1A4 – My Love

Beige – You Can’t Talk Sense To Him

A-ble – I Love You

LED Apple – Someone Met By Chance

Electroboyz – Ma Boy 2

WINK – Adda, Go-geot-cham [Stay At Shanghai]

Double A – Because I’m Crazy

Park So Vin – Love Such A Thing

Crispi Crunch – Goldfish

Kim Jo Han – I Want To Fall In Love

Noel – I Miss You

New F.O. – Bounce

Troublemaker Debuts Next Week

Host Clips/Chart Rankings/Waiting Room

Credits: BNT, My Daily, Star and yt cr: SoshiSoshiShow

How does this article make you feel?