KBS Music Bank 12.02.2011

All the boys are coming out! SNSD‘s “The Boys” topped the K-Chart for the sixth time.

SHINee’s Min Ho joined fellow guest MCs the Wonder Girls’ Yenny and So Hee to host today’s episode of Music Bank.

IU and Dynamic Duo kept their comebacks amongst the K-Pop lovers this “Friday night.” Happy Pledis [After School, Baek Ho (White Tiger) and JR] returned with a “Love Letter“, while rookie band M Signal also made their return to the stage.

The following artists brought in the holiday cheer on the second day of Christmas: Wonder Girls, T-ara, Lee Ji Hye, M. Street, Wink, X CROSS, Park So Vin, Flower, Double A, Beige, LED Apple, J-Cera, RaNia, TRAX, M.I.B, Electroyboyz, A Pink, Tim, Norazo, Tim and Seo In Young.

SNSD’s Winning Moment

SNSD – The Boys

IU – Uncle + You & I

Wonder Girls – Be My Baby

T-ara – Cry Cry

Happy Pledis [After School, White Tiger and JR] – Love Letter

Norazo – Sales King

Tim – A Long Day

Dynamic Duo ft Simon DFriday Night

A Pink – My My

Electroyboyz ft. Brave Girls YeJinMy Boy 2

M.I.B. – GDM

TRAX – Blind

RaNia – Pop Pop Pop

LED Apple – Someone Met By Chance

J-Cera – You Really Don’t Know It 

Beige – You Can’t Talk Sense To Him

Double A – Because I’m Crazy

Flower – Broken Yesterday

Park SoVin – Love Such A Thing

X-CROSS – Mini Me 

M.Signal – Threads Of Your Clothes

Wink – Stay In Shanghai

M.Street – Hate Me

Lee Ji Hye – Rocket Power

MC Clips/ Artists Backstage/Chart Rankings


Credit:TV Daily, XSports News, yt cr: SoshiSoshiShow

How does this article make you feel?