KBS "Music Bank" – Dec. 23, 2011

“Music Bank” celebrates Christmas with Super Junior, Wonder Girls, IU, BEAST, T-ara, CN Blue, SISTAR, Secret, Kim Hyun Joong, Davichi, G.NA, HyunA, miss A, f(x), Infinite, Boyfriend, A Pink, B1A4 and Dal Shabet. 

Special MCs for the evening’s show were CN Blue’s Jung Yong Hwa, Super Junior’s Siwon, BEAST’s Doojoon and Chun Hyun Woo. Special collaboration stages from 2011’s hot rookies, a dance stage and a rendition of Jason Mraz and Colbie Caillat’s “Lucky” from Yong Hwa and IU.

Wonder Girls, “Girls Girls”


BEAST, “Fiction”

T-ara, “Roly Poly + Cry Cry”

CN Blue, “Intuition + Love Girl”

f(x), “Hot Summer + Pinocchio (Danger)”



Kim Hyun Joong, “Breakdown”

Davichi, “Don’t Say Goodbye”

G.NA, “Top Girl”

miss A, “Goodbye Baby”

Infinite, “Be Mine + Paradise”

Wonder Boys, “Be My Baby”

Special Hot Rookies – Boyfriend, A Pink, B1A4 and Dal Shabet

Yong Hwa + IU Special Stage, “Lucky”

Hyorin + Minkyung + Ji Eun, “Listen”


Backstage with BEAST, HyunA and G.NA

Backstage with IU and Super Junior


Video credit: TequillaKpop, monmonsnowseason5 @YT