Rainbow, U-KISS, Shin Se Kyung, Shin Hyun Joon Chosen as Most Photogenic Stars of the Year

Top actresses Kim Hye Soo and Shin Se Kyung have been awarded the “Most Photogenic Stars of the Year” prize by tv channel cameramen, along with others figures of the entertainment field such as idol groups Rainbow and U-KISS and actors Shin Hyun Joon and Lee Tae Sung.

On December 29, the ceremony of the 12th Korean Video Daejun will be held at the Gwacheon Citizen Hall Theater where the awardees will receive their prizes. The winners have been selected through a poll by camera directors of Korea’s broadcasting companies, namely KBS, SBS, MBC, and EBS..

The “Most Photogenic Stars of The Year” award is comprised of :

Movie Stars: Shin Hyun Joon, Kim Hye Soo
Talent: Lee Tae Sung, Shin Se Kyung
Singers: U-KISS, Rainbow.
Gag Comedian: The “Thank You” Team from Gag Concert, Shin Bora
MC: Kim Kyung Ran, Choi Ki Hwan
Sports: Hong Sung Heun, Kim Ja Yeong

The 12th Korean Video Daejun is to be broadcast on December 31.

Rainbow,Shin Hyun Joon,Kim Hye Soo,Shin Se Kyung,UKiss,Lee Tae Sung

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles