Teen Top Releases “Going Crazy” MV

Teen Top has kicked off the new year with the release of their “Going Crazy” music video.  After teasing fans with a new, masculine image in their MV teasers, Teen Top has officially made their return with their second mini album “It’s. Teeen Top teamed up with hit composer/producer Brave Brothers for their second mini-album. “Crazy” is a dynamic, upbeat drance track. Check it out below!

Teen Top will be making their comeback tonight, January 5, through Mnet’s M! Countdown.” 

Tracklist for their second mini-album:
01. Teen Top
02. Going Crazy
03. Where’s Ma Girl
04. Girl Friend
05. Driving Me Crazy (R&B Slow mix)
06. Driving Me Crazy (Instrumental)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles