Chaos Releases Debut MV

New group Chaos has released their debut music video for “She is Coming” today.

The five members are: Hee Jae, Dong Min, Hyun Sun, Du Hwan and Park Taeyang, the last being criticized for using his real name “Taeyang” due to confusion with Big Bang‘s Taeyang.

Earlier this week they had released four teasers.Their song “She is Coming” is a rock ‘n’ roll track with strong beats and guitar riffs combined with the powerful and attractive voices of the members. Their debut album is titled “Last Night.” They released their debut single online today, January 6, in Korea.

Offical FB Page:
Official Website:

They also had their live debut performance last night on jTBC‘s Music On Top.

What do you think of their debut MV and performance?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles