DJ Clazzi Releases Tracklist and MV Teaser for Upcoming Solo Album

Korea’s electronic pop artist DJ Clazzi is set to release a music video for his brand new song, “Love & Hate.” In anticipation of the song’s official release DJ Clazzi uploaded a music video teaser for “Love & Hate” to YouTube. “Love&Hate” will be the title track for DJ Clazzi’s long-awaited first solo album, “Infant.” The title track features the new school hip-hop style of up-and-coming rapper MYK.

DJ Clazzi continues to challenge himself as he strives to make innovative music. In his solo album he has been working on incorporating analog sounds to combat the all-digital music that is the current trend. His intention is for the music to have more of a retro-vibe. He has collaborated with many artists for “Infant” including Sunny Hill, Koxx, Whale and Jang Woo Hyuk. Included in the album will be his previous single, “How We Feel,” which was released late last year that features Seulong of 2AM.


  1. Bad Girl (with Whale of W&Whale)
  2. Love&Hate (with Yi Sung Yol & MYK)
  3. Where’s Dance (with Jinsil of Mad Soul Child)
  4. 40 Nights (with Hyun Song and Soo Ryung of Koxx)
  5. Star Child (with Christina and MYK)
  6. How We Feel (with Seulong of 2AM)
  7. Can Only Feel (with Kim Wan Sun)
  8. Loving You (with Jang Woo Hyuk and Jo Hyun Ah of Urban Zakapa)
  9. Sexy Doll (with Kota and Jubee of Sunny Hill and MYK)
  10. Crazy For Love (with Christina)
  11. How We Feel (Remix Version)-Bonus Track

The album is scheduled to be released on January 18, 2012.

Feel free to check out the music video teaser for “Love & Hate”.