Se7en Reveals 2nd Mini Album Tracklist and Release Date

A few days ago, JYP released a mysterious teaser on his official channel. Some speculated that it would be a snippet to one of his artists’ new song.

Today, we reported that Se7en unleashed the teaser to one of the songs featured on his new album, “When I Can’t Sing,” which is the continuation of the teaser previously released by JYP.

The singer of “Digital Bounce” tweeted earlier, “Se7en new mini album 2012.2.1 release!! Se7en with JYP ‘When I Can’t Sing’ track list…” along with the tracklist of his second mini album.

Se7en’s second mini album consists of a total of six tracks. Track 03 “When I Can’t Sing”‘ which teaser was released earlier is highlighted in white. This hints that it might be the title song of his comeback.

01.Somebody Else
03.When I Can’t Sing
04.That Person
06.Make Good Love

Se7en’s mini album will be released on February 1.

Are you excited for Se7en’s comeback? Stay tuned for more updates!