BEG’s Miryo Unveils Full Tracklist Featuring SNSD’s Sunny and LeeSsang’s Gary

After teasing us with another teaser video earlier today, Miryo of the Brown Eyed Girls revealed the full track list of her upcoming debut solo album through BEG’s official Twitter account. The five-track album titled, “MIRYO aka JOHONEY,” features some of today’s most popular artists, including SNSD’s Sunny, LeeSsang’s Gary, and BEG’s Narsha.

The first message said, “Three hours before the release of Miryo’s first solo album, ‘MIRYO aka JOHONEY.’ For our fans, we’re unleashing the full track list!!”

Here’s the full track list:

1) Party Rock (Feat. LeeSSang’s Gary, The Koxx)


3) Love You Love You (Feat. SNSD’s Sunny)

4) Revenger (Feat. Rude Paper)

5) Leggo (Feat. BEG’s Narsha)

The songs will be made available at midnight tonight. We’ll keep you updated with more information!

Also, in case you haven’t already, make sure you join Soompi’s exclusive contest with Miryo here! All you have to do is tweet your own question to her!

How does this article make you feel?