Mnet "M! Countdown" – Feb. 2, 2012

“This Is War” by MBLAQ takes Song of the Week on Mnet’s “M! Countdown” on the first Thursday of February. MBLAQ, T-ara and Teen Top slugged it out on the top three.

The good-looking, five-member band FT Island came back to the “M! Countdown” stage with their track “Severely,” from their fourth mini-album “Grown Up.” Block B likewise came back to perform “Nanrina” live for the first time since the track’s release earlier in the week.

Brown Eyed Girls Miryo debuted her new solo track “Dirty” on today’s show as well.

FT Island, MBLAQ, Lyn, Teen Top, Lee Hyun, Buga Kingz, Brian, Sunny Hill, Miryo, Boyrfriend, Nine Muses Rainbow Pixie, Dal Shabet, Block B and LED Apple livened today’s stage with their performances.

The 02-02-2012 edition of Mnet’s music program saw FT Island’s Lee Hong Ki and MBLAQ’s Lee Joon serving as special hosts of the show alongside “M! Countdown” regular MC Tony Ahn.

Today’s Winner

FT Island, “Severely + Be My Girl”

Block B, “Nanrina”

Miryo, “Dirty”

Sunny Hill featuring Zico, “The Grasshopper Song”

Lyn, “Back in Time”

Se7en Comeback next week


Video credit: spb5253, shu35151226, Kai2dayeoSNSDWG, EXOshified @YT