Big Bang to Release Six Versions of “Alive” Album

On February 20, YG Entertainment’s official Facebook page released additional information for Big Bang’sAlive” album. There will be a total of six different versions of “Alive,” which is Big Bang’s 5th mini album, with each member getting their own version aside from the group’s album. Online pre-order sales have been going on from February 15 and will continue until February 29 when the album officially gets released. You can place your order here or here.

Each album will come with a Big Bang photo booklet and a YG Family Card, which will differ according to the version you purchase. You will also get a group poster as part of the package.

YGE describes this album as, “The most meaningful start for the World Tour heading not only to Asia, but also to North America, South America, and even Europe.” If you’re a true VIP, make sure you book it now!

Here’s the full track list for “Alive”:

1) Intro (Alive)

2) Blue

3) Love Dust

4) Bad Boy

5) Ain’t No Fun

6) Fantastic Baby

7) Wings (Daesung solo)

How does this article make you feel?