Brave Girls Release New Mini Album and MV for "These Days You"

Along with the release of their new mini album “Re-issue” today, Feb. 22 in Korea, Brave Girls have also released their comeback music video for “These Days You.”

They will begin their promotions this week starting with a showcase today for their new mini album.

They released their debut single album “The Difference” last year in April and promoted “So Sexy” and “Do You Know.” Following that up, they made a comeback with another mini album “Back To Da Future” and their title track “Easily.”

Track list
01. B’Girls are back
02. 요즘 너
03. 말 없이
04. 요즘 너 (Remix version)
05. 요즘 너 (Instrumental)

Here are their concept photos


How does this article make you feel?