[Exclusive] BIGBANG’s "Alive" Album Full Review

WIth less than 12 hours to go before the release of BIGBANG’s fifth mini album, “Alive,” Soompi was given the chance to exclusively listen to all the tracks on the album! In addition to “Blue,” which we already reviewed last week, Soompi was given a sneak peek into “Bad Boy,” “Fantastic Baby,” “Ain’t No Fun,” “Love Dust,” and “Wings.” Enjoy the written preview of all six tracks from “Alive”!