FT Island Reveals Their New Song "Stay"

FT Island has revealed the music video for “Stay.” FT Island’s new song “Stay” is the title track for their upcoming second Japanese album, “20 [Twenty].”

FT Island’s new song “Stay” is also garnering attention due to its member Choi Jong Hoon’s participation in composing the song.

The new album is scheduled to be released on May 16. There will be three editions of the album: The Limited edition with bonus DVD and photobook, the Regular CD-only edition, and a Lawson’s Limited with bonus DVD and other extras.

“20 [Twenty]” includes the title track “Stay,” as well as “Neverland,” with a total of 11 tracks.

FT Island also released the album jacket for their upcoming album. FT Island is showing off a preppy spring look with soft pastel colors. The album jacket as well as the individual member photos has been garnering much attention among the netizens.

Check out FT Island’s new song, “Stay” below!