Hello Venus Releases Teaser for Debut Track "Venus"

Pledis Entertainment‘s upcoming girl group “Hello Venus” has released their teaser for their debut track “Venus” today.

Last week they had released album teaser video to introuce the six members. They are Yooara, Alice, Lime, Yooyoung, Yoonjo, and Nara. Yoonjo was injured before the filming of the music video, so she will only be seen in parts without choreography.

Coming from the same company as Son Dam Bi, After School and NU’EST, there has been anticipation for their debut. We wont have to wait much longer for them as their debut single will be released next week on May 9.