New Albums and Singles Preview – 2012 May Week 1

Yangpa mini-album – Together (May 10)

01 I Know – Yangpa & Lee Boram & T-ara (So Yeon)

02 Love Is Like That – Yangpa & Davichi & Hanna
03 Breakup Is Like That – Yangpa & Shin Jong Gook
04 My Love – Yangpa & Shannon
05 Wonderful Girl – Yangpa
Purchase This Album

Yangpa makes a comeback with a mini-album titled, “Together.” There are a total of five tracks in which various junior colleagues took part in. The title track is “I Know,” a ballad number with an accordion melody. Seeya’s Lee Boram and T-ara’s So Yeon are featured in this song.

IU (single) – Twenty-Year-Old’s Spring (released)

01 Peach

IU comes before fans with a love song titled, “Peach” in midst of a new album release. The song was composed and penned by the singer herself, making it all the more anticipated by fans. It is a mellow, acoustic number that shows a 180 degree transformation of the singer. The song is about feeling nervous about love at a young age.

Gavy NJ (single) – Don’t Contact Me (released)

01 Don’t Contact Me (feat. LE of EXID)

02 Don’t Contact Me (INST)

Gavy NJ makes a comeback with a new single after replacing former members, Jang Hee Jung and Misty with Jenny (25) and Gun Ji (21). The new song is “Don’t Contact Me,” a Min Myung Ki production penned by Gavy NJ member, No Si Yeon herself. EXID’s LE is also featured in the rap portion of the song.

Other Releases
Hello Venus – Venus (May 8)
Human Race – It’s You (May 8)
Lee Han Chul – Small Room (May 9)
Len – Listen to My Emotion (May 10)

Sources: Kyobobook, YesAsia, Naver, Hanteo