Infinite’s "The Chaser" Reaches #1 on Music Websites

Infinite’s The Chaser” is taking the top spots on various music charts, marking their comeback as a great success.

Infinite’s third mini album, “INFINITIZE” was released on May 15 with the title track, “The Chaser.” On the day of the release, “The Chaser” landed the top three spots on several music portals like Soribada, Cyworld, Bugs, Melon, Olleh Music, Mnet and more. In Bugs and Cyworld, four tracks from “INFINITIZE” were placed in the top ten charts.

Talented producers and composers such as Sweet TuneS, J. Yoon and Kim Yi Na contributed to this album. Besides “The Chaser,” other tracks such as “INFINITIZE,” “Feel So Bad,” “Last Summer,“Only Tears,” “I Like You,” and “With” were included in the album.

Infinite will have a non-stop showcase called, “The Mission” as they go around in five different cities in one day. For this project, Infinite will be traveling in a helicopter.

There has been a surge of boy groups debuting or making their comeback in the recent days. But Infinite proved their skills and popularity by climbing high on the music charts. Netizens are highly anticipating on what kind of comeback stage Infinite will be performing in the near future.