2PM Releases Best Album “2PM Member’s Selection” + Reveals MV for “Only You”

On May 21, 2PM released their best album, “2PM Member’s Selection.” Comprised of 18 of their favorite tracks since their debut in 2008, this new best album also comes with a booklet with all the lyrics to the songs, a 72-page photo book, and eight postcards.

Two of the tracks from “2PM Member’s Selection” are special tracks. One of them is Junsu’s solo track “Alive,” and the other one is Wooyoung and Junho’s duet track “Move On,” which was only revealed during 2PM’s “Hands Up Asia Tour.”

This limited edition album will only print 20,000 copies, so make sure you book yours before it’s too late! Check out the full track list below:

1) 10 out of 10

2) Only You

3) Again & Again

4) I Hate You

5) Might Come Back

6) Heartbeat

7) Tired of Waiting

8) Gimme the Light

9) Don’t Stop Can’t Stop

10) Without U

11) I’ll be back

12) I Can’t

13) Hands Up

14) Give It to Me

15) Hot

16) Thank You

Special Tracks:

17. Alive (Junsu)

18. Move On (Junho, Wooyoung)

In addition to the album, 2PM released a remake music video for “Only You,” the track from their debut mini album, “Hottest Time of the Day.” Check out the brand new MV for “Only You” below!