The Wonder Girls Release Group Photo 4 Days Before New Album

The Wonder Girls revealed a group photo on May 29. The picture heightened the anticipation of people waiting for their new album which will be released in 4 days.

In the picture, the members are shown in the following order: Ye Eun, Sohee, Yoobin, Sunye, and Hyerim. The Wonder Girls are shown having upgrade feminine charms. They have worn makeup, clothes, and hair that give them both a sensual and colorful look.

JYP Entertainment stated, “The Wonder Girls have received love for each album by Korean citizens as a ‘National Little Sister’ groups. The new album has music and dances that will everyone can enjoy together this summer. This time we will show new music and activities that you haven’t seen from the Wonder Girls before. Please anticipate their comeback.”