Teen Top Unveils

Teen Top has released their music video for “To You.”

The boys of Teen Top are officially back. After teasing fans for the past week with four editions of their music video the full version is finally here. The video is for the group’s latest single, “To You” from their third mini album entitled, “Artist.” The mini-album has also been made available for purchase online. The CD will hit offline store shelves on June 4.

Their comeback album, “Artist” is made up of six tracks.  Four of which are all new songs, one being their title track “To You.” The two other tracks are bonus versions, an instrumental and a remix, of their title track. Here is what the entire track-list looks like:

  1. Artist
  2. To You
  3. Baby U
  4. Shake It!
  5. To You (Slow B Version)
  6. To You (Instrumental)

Without further ado, be sure to check out the group’s music video for their latest single, “To You” below! What are your thoughts so far on Teen Top’s comeback?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles