Wonder Girls “Wonder Party” Track-List and Teaser Revealed

The Wonder Girls have been keeping their fans up to date through various teasers. So far a few photos from the group’s upcoming album have been released and the most recent was a group image of the ladies. Now, more information has been revealed regarding their album, “Wonder Party.”

The mini-album will feature a total of six tracks. Five of which are brand new songs. Taking the sixth position on the track-list is their previously released popular single, “The DJ is Mine.”

Wonder Girls

Along with the track-list fans are able to get a brief taste at the title track, “Like This.” The teaser was posted through the Wonder Girls’ official You Tube channel. It is a unique teaser in the sense it shows a peek at the behind-the-scenes process and preparations made when composing the music video. At the end a tiny snippet of the backing track can be heard. “Like This” has the vibe of an up-tempo, dance track which is perfect for summer.

“Wonder Party” has a set release date of June 3. In the meantime be sure to check out the making of “Like This” teaser.