2AM’s Jo Kwon Makes New Girl Group Glam Cry?

What did 2AM’s Jo Kwon do to make the Glam girls cry?

A first glimpse of the new girl group Glam was revealed on the TV program “Real Music Drama Glam” that aired on June 6. Glam consists of members Ji Yeon, Da Hee, Lee Mi So, Trinity and Jini. The producer of the group is “Bang Shi Hyuk” who is also the director of Big Hit Entertainment. Bang Shi Hyuk showered the group with praise on the show, and he gave a glimpse of Glam’s new track “Bless U” that he wrote.

During the preview of the 2nd episode which was shown on June 6, the Glam members were shown crying after listening to Jo Kwon. Usually, Jo Kwon is portrayed as being friendly, but it appears that in front of debuting juniors he becomes a serious senior.

Glam is set to debut on July 16.