M! Countdown 21 June, 2012
Today’s winner of “Song of the week” was f(x) with “Electric Shock,” beating both Wonder Girls and Hyungdon & Daejun for the winning title. Congratulations f(x)!

Today’s comeback was by the sexy girls from After School with “Rip off” and an impressive performance on the seductive song “Flashback,” which already has been topping various music charts this week.

The featured performances today were by JJ Project, U-KISS, A-Jax, INFINITE, B1A4, Boyfriend, Dal Shabet, MYNAME, Baek Ji Young and many more!

Congratulations again f(x)!

Song of the week – f(X)

f(x) – “Electric Shock”

Wonder Girls – “Like This”

After School – “Flashback”

After School – “Rip Off”

INFINITE – “In The Summer” + “Intro” + “The Chaser”

JJ Project – “Bounce”

U-KISS – “Believe”

B1A4 – “Baby Good Night”

BOYFRIEND – “Love Style”

Dal Shabet – “Mr Bang Bang”

MYNAME – “Hello & Goodbye”

A-JAX – “One 4 U”

Baek Ji Young – “Good Boy”

Nominees for “Song Of The Week” today – f(x), Wonder Girls and Hyungdon & Daejun

FOLLOW Cross Gene


Wonder Girls on Wide Entertainment News

f(x) on Wide Entertainment News