KBS Music Bank – 29 June, 2012

Today’s “Music Bank” was the half-year wrap-up episode recorded in Hong Kong. Today the bands competing for the winning title was f(x) with “Electric Shock” and Wonder Girls with “Like This,” and the winner was f(x). Congratulations f(x)!

After School
opened the show by dancing to “Blow” by Ke$haB1A4 and A Pink did a summer song special stage featuring the songs “Baby Good Night,” “Summer Story,” “Twist King,” “The Sea” and “Hush.” Also an exciting special stage CHANGE was on the schedule today, where Teen Top and Infinite got together and did amazing performances of their hit songs “The Chaser” and “To You.” Also K.Will and Baek JiYoung did a special stage duet of the touching ballad song “Voice.” Another special stage was SISTAR showing off what they’re made of, performing to their hit songs “So Cool,” “How Dare You,” and “Alone.

Today’s comeback stage featured performances from SISTAR with their cute new song “Loving U” and JoKwon with “Intro” and the party song “I’m Da One.”

T-ara did their last performance as a 7-member group and showed off their stunning new looks for the future “Day By Day” comeback. Their performance of “Lovey Dovey” really made our longing for their comeback bigger.

Other performances this evening were by TaeTiSeo, CNBlue, JS & HyunA, 2AM, G.NA and many more!

Enjoy the performances below. Congratulations once again to f(x)!

f(x) winning K-Chart

f(x) – “Electric Shock”

Wonder Girls – “Like This”

SISTAR – “Loving U”

JoKwon – “Intro” + “I’m Da One”

After School opening special

Special Stage Change featuring Teen Top and Infinite – “The Chaser” + “To You”

Summer Song Special Stage – B1A4 and A Pink

SISTAR Special Stage – “Alone” + “How Dare You” + “So Cool”

Special Stage Duet – Baek JiYoung and K.Will

CN BLUE – “Dream Boy” + “Hey You”

After School – “Flashback”

T-ara – “Lovey Dovey”

JS & HyunA – “Trouble Maker”

Teen Top – “Shake it up” + “Crazy”

TaeTiSeo – “Twinkle Twinkle”

INFINITE – “In The Summer”

2AM – “I Wonder If you Hurt Like Me”

K.Will – “I Need You”

G.NA – “2HOT”

Baek JiYoung – “Good Boy”