NU’EST Releases Second Teaser for “Action”

Rookie group NU’EST has released their second teaser for their comeback mini album”Action.” Unlike most brief teasers, this one actually shows a minutes worth of footage from the full music video.

The title track “Action” was co-composed by Lee Gi and Seo Yong Bae, who were responsible for Ailee’s “Heaven.” Three other new songs on the album include “Not Over You,” “Sandy” and “Happy Birthday.”

Expect the music video to be released soon as their mini album is will be released on July 12.

Coming from Pledis Entertainment, this five member boy group made their debut in March with “FACE.”