Upcoming Boy Group C-CLOWN Releases Teaser for “SOLO”

Yet another debut teaser today! Upcoming boy group C-CLOWN has released a minute long music video teaser for their debut track “SOLO.”

Created by Yedang Entertainment, their named mean “Crown Clown” and they are set to make their debut this week on July 19 with their mini-album “Not Alone.” Popular composer Shinsadong Tiger is known to have worked on the album.

Their members are T.K., Ray, Siwoo, Maru, Kangjun and Rome. Previously, they have released individual teasers for six members on their official YouTube channel.

What do you think of group? Will they be able to stand out from the many idol groups that have debuted this year?