New Boy Group C-Clown Releases Debut MV for “SOLO”

After releasing a teaser video two days ago, new boy group C-Clown has revealed their debut music video “SOLO.” The song is the title track to their debut album “Not Alone,” which was released today, July 19, in Korea.

Created by Yedang Entertainment, their name means “Crown Clown.” The group held their debut showcase last night and are set to make their first live performance on M!Countdown later tonight.

Popular composer Shinsadong Tiger is known to have worked on the group’s album.

Their members are T.K., Ray, Siwoo, Maru, Kangjun and Rome. Previously, they have released individual teasers for six members on their official YouTube channel.