New Girl Group GLAM Makes Their Inkigayo Debut Performances

New girl group GLAM made their debut Inkigayo performances today with “Glamorous” and their debut title track “Party(XXO).”

They group released their debut single “Party(XXO)” on July 16, followed by the release of the music video a few days later on July 19.


The group gained attention before their debut with their reality show “Real Music Drama Glam,” which is similar to most pre-debut idol shows that give an up-close and personal look into their lives as a trainee.

Coming from Big Hit Entertainment, their members are Miso, Zinni, Da Hee, Trinity, and Park Ji Yeon. Individual photos of all the members were revealed last week.