[Soompi Shop] BEAST’s “Midnight Sun” Special Package!

BEAST is back with their fifth mini-album “Midnight Sun” and Soompi Shop is offering a special deal for BEAST fans! Here’s your chance to have your very own BEAST special package of the mini-album “Midnight Sun.” This special package is an absolute must-own item for any serious Beast fan!

The mini album contains six songs including the title track “It’s a Beautiful Night.” As many of you already know, the single “Midnight” was pre-released.

The special package contains the mini-album “Midnight Sun,” a poster, and a special sticker card!

The special package will be on sale from July 23 to July 27. Remember to reserve your copy now!

“Midnight Sun” Track List:

1. Midnight

2. It’s a Beautiful Night

3. Not Myself

4. If I Want to See You

5. A Day When You Rest

6. Dream Girl

“Midnight Sun” captures the uniqueness of the BEAST members. “Midnight” is already popular and it is a song that describes a sleepless night due to the pain of love. The title song “It’s a Beautiful Night” is an electro synth pop song that shows the prowess of BEAST. The songs “Not Myself” and “The Day You Rest” contain funky melodies and intriguing lyrics. “If I Want to See You” and “Dream Girl” are slow songs that give the listener rest from the other stimulating songs.

Get Your Special Package Now!

How does this article make you feel?