New Girl Group TAHITI Releases Debut MV for “Tonight”

Dream Star Entertainment‘s new girl group TAHITI has released their music video for their debut single “Tonight.”

Over the past week, they have released several teasers introducing it’s members. The six group members are Yeeun, E.J, Minjae, Jisu,  Jung Bin and Da Som.

The music video shows the girls seemingly stuck at work. After escaping, they go shopping followed by a nice visit to the beach.

The group has been starring in their own pre-debut reality show “Ta-dah! It’s TAHITI” since April. Like most pre-debut programs for idol groups, they showed an up close and personal look at their training and debut process.