Mnet M! Countdown – July 26, 2012

Congratulations to Super Junior who managed to win M! Countdown‘s Triple Crown tonight!

New girl group Tahiti had their debut tonight and ZE:A’s Kwanghee charmed everyone with his colourful personality as special MC alongside Tony Ahn tonight. Some comeback teasers were shown for Beast and BoA!

Performances included: Boom, Glam, 2Bic, NU’EST, M-Tiful, Boyfriend, C-Clown, B.A.P, Bigstar, Gilme, Guckkasten, Tahiti, After School, ZE:A, Juniel, Sistar, Jang Wooyoung and Super Junior.

Song of the week: Super Junior wins Triple Crown.

Super Junior “Sexy, Free and single”

Jang Woo Young “Sexy Lady”

Sistar “Loving U”

Tahiti “Tonight”

Gilme “Me first”

B.A.P “No Mercy”

Nu’Est “Action”

C-Clown “Solo”

Glam “Party (XXO)”

Boom “Let me play”