New Albums and Singles Preview – 2012 August Week 1

Super Junior Vol. 6 Repackaged – Spy (August 8 )

01 Sexy, Free & Single
02 Spy
03 From U
04 Outsider
05 Only U
06 Haru
07 Now
08 Rockstar
09 Gulliver
10 Someday
11 Bittersweet
12 Butterfly
13 Daydream
14 A ‘Good’bye

Purchase This Album

Global group, Super Junior returns with a repackaged version of their sixth album titled, “Spy.” Last month, the boys have done a great job with their hit single, “Sexy, Free & Single.” The group makes a comeback this month with “Spy,” along with three other tracks – “Outsider,” “Only U,” and “Haru” for fans to enjoy.

Teen Top –Want to Go Out With Me? (Summer Special) (released)

01 Fall in Love
02 Want to Go Out With Me?
03 Party Tonight
04 Want to Go Out With Me? INST

Purchase This Album

Teen Top, who has always excited fans with hits after hits has returned with a summer special. The title track this time around is “Want to Go Out With Me,” a Brave Brothers production. It is an exciting club number with lyrics about having feelings for and confessing one’s love for a girl.

ERU mini-album – Feel Brand New, Pt. 2 (August 10)

01 Hate You
02 Drive (feat. Shorty J)
03 Stop It
04 Highlight (Feat. Ailee)
05 So Bad

Purchase This Album

Eru, who is known for hits such as “Black Glasses” and “White Snow” makes a comeback this summer with part two of his mini-album, “Feel Brand New.” There are a total of five tracks of various genres ranging from dance, electronic hip-hop to pop ballads. Fans are expected to get a kick out of what Eru has in store for them.

CN Blue (single) – Friday (released)

01 Friday (T.G.I.Friday’s Brand Song)

CN Blue releases an exciting, trendy number titled, “Friday” which will be used as the theme song for T.G.I.Fridays. Member Jung Yong Hwa is known for taking part in composing and penning this number. This modern pop number is about having a happy and relaxing time on Friday after a long week of work.

Davichi (single) – The S Part 1 (released)

01 Do Men Cry
02 Do Men Cry INST

Female ballad duo, Davichi is the first guest to participate in composer Shin In Soo’s 20th anniversary collaboration album. The song is “Do Men Cry,” a beautiful ballad number. The collaboration album will consist of both new songs and remake versions of some of Shin’s hits.

Jang Jae In (single) – Summer Night (released)

01 Summer Night
03 Rainy Day
04 Goodbye
05 Rainy Day (Small Room Version)

Purchase This Album

Superstar K’s Jang Jae In releases a new single album titled, “Summer Night” which includes five songs the singer songwriter composed within the past five years. The title track is of the same title and is about the summer when Jang  moved to Seoul with a guitar in hopes to fulfill her dreams as a singer.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles