KBS Music Bank - August 10, 2012

Congratulations today to BEAST who managed to beat PSY and win on tonight’s Music Bank with “Beautiful Night!”

Anticipated girl groups D-Unit and AOA had great debut stages tonight, as did Woollim’s much talked about Tasty. Teen Top came back with their new single “Be ma Girl” and Super Junior looked dashing in their suits as they took on their new James Bond-y concept for “SPY.

Performances tonight included: Crayon pop, Chaos, Park Moo Jin, F.Cuz, Tasty, D-Unit, AOA, C-Clown, Supernova, Eru, Mario, Skull & HaHa, Glam, B.A.P, Bigstar, Gilme, Boyfriend, Ten Top, ZE:A, Super Junior, BEAST, and BoA.

Tonight’s winner

B2ST “Beautiful Night”

BoA “Only one”

Super Junior “SPY”

Teen Top “Be ma Girl”

Gilme “Me First” feat. Bang Yong Guk

Bigstar “Hot Boy”

B.A.P  “No Mercy”

Skull & HaHa “Busan Vacance”

Eru “Hate”

Supernova “She’s Gone”

AOA “Elvis”

Tasty “Spectrum” and “You Know Me”

D-Unit “I’m missing you”

F.Cuz “Dream Child”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles