New Albums and Singles Preview – 2012 August Week 2

Cho Shin Sung – 폭풍속으로 (SHE`S GONE) (August 9)

01. 폭풍속으로 (She’s Gone)
02. Addicted
03. 폭풍속으로 (She’s Gone) (inst.)
04. Addicted (inst.)

Oricon Chart’s regular ranking artist Cho Shin Sung also known as  Supernova,  is back after releasing “Stupid Love” last April with a new single album this summer .Cho Shin Sung returns as five members, leader Yoonhak currently in the military with “She’s Gone, “a trendy electro pop number with latin influences. The song translates the feelings of someone who was left by his love.

EXID – Hippity Hop (August 13)

01 . 하나 보단 둘
02. I Feel Good   
03. 전화벨
04. Think About
05. Whoz That Girl Part. 2
06. I Feel Good (R.T Remix)

Shinsadong’s girl group EXID is back with a deeper sound through their first mini-album “Hippity Hop.” EXID returns as a five member group (previously a six member group) with two new members, Solji and Hyerin. LE ,the main rapper, now takes on the role of leader of the group.Their new single “I Feel Good” was composed and written by Rado who produced songs for BEAST, 4Minute, MBLAQ and with the lyricists of Big Bang Taeyang’s “I Need A Girl,” Choi Kab Won and Jeon Koon. “I Feel Good” was also produced by Shinsadong Tiger who defined the song’s message as “Forget everything and have fun.”

Vixx – Rock Your Body (August 15)

01. Rock Ur Body
02. 아픈데 좋아(UUUUU)
03. Rock Ur Body(Inst.)

Purchase This Album

Rookie group VIXX is back with their second single album titled “Rock Ur Body,” a title that says it all. It is comprised of two tracks, one being their eponymous title track. “Rock Ur Body” is an electro pop track with addictive beats and infectious chorus, a summer party song.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles