New Boy Group 24K Releases Debut MV for “Hurry Up”

Rookie boy group 24K released their debut music video “Hurry Up” this week along with their self titled mini album.

Created by Choeun Entertainment, their six members are Cory, Sukjoon, Sungoh, Kisoo, Byungho, and Daeil. While Byungho and Daeil are rappers, the other four are the vocalists for the group. Along with their title track “Hurry Up,” other songs on their mini album include “It’s Time, 24K,” “The Secret Love” and “WoA.”

They will be making their live performance debut tonight on KBS Music Bank.

What are your thoughts on their debut track?