Rookie Girl Group Nep Releases Debut MV “DoRaDoRa”

New four member girl group Nep makes their debut this week with their music video and single for “DoRaDoRa.”

Created by Naeum Entertainment, their four members are Jisu, Eunche, Ami, and Sujin. The group name “Nep” stands for ‘New Passion” and means that they want to show their freshness and enthusiasm in music.

“DoRaDora” is an electronic dance song and was created by popular composing duo Kang Ji Won and Kim Ki Bum, who have worked on past hits such as Secret‘s “Madonna,” “Shy Boy,” and “Starlight Moonlight.”

Check out their first debut performance from M! Countdown last night.