Rookie Boy Group 24K Makes Their Debut Performance on Inkigayo with “Hurry Up”

Rookie boy group 24K performed their debut song “Hurry Up” tonight on Inkigayo.

Created by Choeun Entertainment, their six members are Cory, Sukjoon, Sungoh, Kisoo, Byungho, and Daeil. While Byungho and Daeil are rappers, the other four are the vocalists for the group. Their debut mini album, also titled “24K” was released this week. Along with their title track “Hurry Up,” other songs include “It’s Time, 24K,” “The Secret Love” and “WoA.”

Previously, they made their first live performance debut two nights ago on KBS Music Bank.