Rookie Boy Group 100% Makes Their Inkigayo Debut Performance

Rookie boy group 100% made their Inkigayo debut performance today with their song “Bad Boy.” The digital single and their music video for the song was revealed earlier this week.

Created by TOP Media, they are label mates alongside established Teen Top. The members of this seven person group are Minwoo (leader), Rocky, Jonghwan, Chanyong, Changbum, Hyukjin and Sanghoon. Rocky was previously a member of TOP Media’s 2009 group Jumper.