Navi Releases Comeback MV

Solo singer Navi makes her comeback with her first mini album “Real Love” this week. The music video for her title track “Don’t Go” was recently revealed online.

This emotional ballad song was created by composer Hyun-seung Lee who wrote Kim Tae Woo’s “Love Rain” and Baek Ji Young‘s “Please don’t forget me,” and also the composer Joo-hwan Noh.

In the song, Navi’s voice is said to amplify deep feelings along with the piano melodies. The lonely guitar sound and the deep voice of NAVI work well together with the beat to make the listeners feel sentimental.

01 On This Street
02 Don’t Go
03 Let’s Not Fight
04 Even If I Tell Everything
05 Novel-like Love
06 Don’t Go INST

Purchase This Album

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles