FIESTAR Releases MV for Comeback Single “We Don’t Stop”

Rookie girl group FIESTAR makes their comeback today with the release of their second single “We Don’t Stop” and music video for their title track.

“We Don’t Stop” was composed by “Hyuk Shin,” who had previously produced “One Less Lonely Girl” for Justin Bieber. For this song, he worked with a US producing team and lyric writer D’DAY. The song features a mixture of electronic and hip-hop sounds.

Managed by Loen Entertainment, FIESTAR released their official debut single “VISTA” on August 31. Their members are Jei, Cao Lu, Linzy, Hyemi, Cheska and Yezi.

Purchase this single from the Soompi Shop!