2PM Releases Group Photo for “What Time Is It?” Concert

JYP Entertainment‘s 2PM has released their group teaser photo for their upcoming “What Time Is It?” concert, which will kick off on November 17.

A “2PM clothes album” will be released on the same date and will contain six tracks: “Let It Rain” by Nichkhun, “It’s Time” by Tacyeon, “Alive” by Jun.K, “Sexy Lady” by Wooyoung, “Just A Feeling” by Junho and “Love U Down” by Chansung. Attention is brought to the fact that Nichkhun, Taecyeon and Junho wrote and composed their own songs. Aside from “Alive” and “Sexy Lady,” all other tracks will be revealed for the first time.

Fans can purchase this “clothes album” by purchasing items such as t-shirts, hoodies, hats and scarves. All fans who have purchased at least one article of clothing may receive this album. The album also contains unreleased clips of the 2PM members.

JYP Entertainment stated, “This ‘clothes album’ is a new business model for our company. We’re excited to see all the 2PM fans enjoy 2PM’s music as well as a variety of different clothing.”