Infinite’s Kim Sung Kyu Makes His Solo Debut Performance on Music Core

Infinite‘s leader Kim Sung Kyu made his Music Core solo debut performance tonight with “60 Seconds.” The song is the title track to his first solo album “Another Me,” which was released on November 20.

Composed by Sweet Tune, the song is about being able to fall in love and also break up within sixty seconds. In the music video, fellow Infinite member L plays the lead role.

Along with the title track “60 Seconds,” other songs included are “Another Me,” “I Need You,” Only Tears (acoustic version)”, “Shine” and “41 Days.”

Purchase This Album