Rookie Group A-Prince Reveals Dance Practice for “Hello”

New Planet Entertainment‘s rookie boy group A-Prince revealed their dance practice video today for their previously released debut track “Hello. “ This past month, the group has been busy with promotions for the song.

“Hello” is an upbeat pop track with a cheerful melody and cute choreography. At the beginning and ending of the video, the members cheerfully wave to all the viewers. 

Prior to their official debut, they revealed a prologue track “You’re The Only One in July. The five members of the group are Sungwon, Minhyuk, Seungjun, Siyoon and Woobin.

Check out one of their live performances from earlier this month.