New Still of “Dazzling Red” Idol Project Group Released

The idol project groups for the “2012 SBS Korean Music Festival – The Color of K-Pop” have been created and a still of the first project group has been released.

The first project group “Dazzling Red” has been formed and a still was released, which shows Kara‘s Nicole, SISTAR‘s Hyorin, Secret‘s Jun Hyo Sung, 4minute‘s HyunA and After School‘s Nana. They are all dressed in red outfits and are showing off their sexy charms. The “Dazzling Red” team is to show off a flashy and alluring performance.

Other project groups have also been created. The feminine, romantic and mysterious concept team of “Mystic White” consists of Kara’s Kang Ji Young, SISTAR’s Bora, Secret’s Han Sun Hwa, 4minute’s Heo Ga Yoon and After School’s Lizzy.

The strong and masculine male group “Dynamic Black” consists of BEAST‘s Lee Ki Kwang, 2AM‘s Jinwoon, MBLAQ‘s Lee Joon, Infinite‘s Hoya and Teen Top‘s L.Joe.

The trendy and sensual male group “Dramatic Blue” consists of BEAST’s Yang Yoseob, 2AM’s Jo Kwon, MBLAQ’s G.O, Infinite’s Woo Hyun and Teen Top’s Niel.

The project teams were created through viewers’ voting through a mobile app and the SBS “Inkigayo” website.

The four teams will perform songs that are produced by Korea’s top hit song writers and producers such as Brave Brothers, Shinsadong Tiger, Kim Do Hoon and Sweet Tune.

The “Dramatic Blue” and “Mystic White” teams’ songs will be released on December 26. The “Dazzling Red” and “Dynamic Black” teams’ songs will be released on December 27. The “2012 SBS Korean Music Festival” will air on December 29.