Super Junior-M Releases MV Teaser for “Break Down”

Super Junior’s sub unit Super Junior-M is getting ready to make their comeback in the Chinese music scene. Their music video teaser for their upcoming track “Break Down” was revealed today on their official YouTube channel.

The song is an upbeat electronic track that will show off their dance moves. While Siwon isn’t present in the dance scenes, he is still seen through a solo shot.

It has been almost two year since they made their comeback with their album “Perfection” in February of 2011. Their group members are currently Sungmin, Eunhyuk. Donghae, Zhoumi, Siwon, Ryeowook, Kyohyun and Henry.