Rookie five member girl group BP POP debuts with their first digital single, “Today” on January 16.

BP POP consists of members Si Yu, Yoo Jin, In Kyung, Jae In and Pyun Ji. Their debut track “Today” has a cute and bright melody with an upbeat tempo. The track was produced by Pabaki, who works on many of the drama OSTs and Nikara.

The sound directing was done by Mr. Sync, who has worked with big names in the music industry such as Epik High, Dynamic Duo, Double K and Primary.

BP POP has been training with top musicians and staff members for two and a half years.

The “Today” music video showcases BP POP’s cute and pretty charms through their visuals and choreography.

Check out their music video below!